Latest Products https://www.fotolaminate.in Latest Products Wed, 25 May 2022 06:30:16 +0530 en-us https://www.fotolaminate.in Album Making Machines https://www.fotolaminate.in/album-making-machines.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/album-making-machines.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lamination Machines https://www.fotolaminate.in/lamination-machines.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/lamination-machines.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Lamination Machines https://www.fotolaminate.in/cold-lamination-machines.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/cold-lamination-machines.htm Lamination Machines Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Lamination Machines https://www.fotolaminate.in/thermal-lamination-machines.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/thermal-lamination-machines.htm Lamination Machines Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/cutting-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/cutting-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 in 1 Album Making Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/4-in-1-album-making-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/4-in-1-album-making-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : It does Pneumatic Creasing, Auto Pneumatic Hot Binding with level Adjustment Option. It has automatic Heat Pressing Unit With Different temprature & Multiple Time Adjustment option Sensor Base Pneumatic Cold Pressing Chamber. Saves time & Labour in making a Complete Album. Avoiding Excess Pressure by Pneumatic Procedure. Album Cutter With Hot Press https://www.fotolaminate.in/album-cutter-with-hot-press.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/album-cutter-with-hot-press.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Gilding & Burnishing Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/hot-gilding-burnishing-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/hot-gilding-burnishing-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Glueing With Hot Press https://www.fotolaminate.in/hot-glueing-with-hot-press.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/hot-glueing-with-hot-press.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Press With Aligner https://www.fotolaminate.in/hot-press-with-aligner.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/hot-press-with-aligner.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feature : Heat Binding and Hot Pressing Machine. Capable of making an album in 10-15 minutesAdvantage : Perfect hot non slippy hot bind. Hot fast Pressing. Cold Pressing. Manual Cold Press Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-cold-press-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-cold-press-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Album Making Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/photo-album-making-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/photo-album-making-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roll to Sheet Cutter Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/roll-to-sheet-cutter-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/roll-to-sheet-cutter-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Corner Cutting Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/round-corner-cutting-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/round-corner-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Cold Laminating Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/automatic-cold-laminating-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/automatic-cold-laminating-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : New Generation Easy to Operate Professional Finishing Large Format Lamination Low Cost & Economy of Operation Highly Durable Synthetic Rollers High Volume Mounting / Laminating Ind. Grade Compressor (Optional) Available in : Manual / Automatic Pneumatic / Hydraulic All Type of models Designed as per customer requirements Cold Laminating & Mounting Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/cold-laminating-mounting-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/cold-laminating-mounting-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Cold Laminating Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/hydraulic-cold-laminating-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/hydraulic-cold-laminating-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Cold Laminating Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/pneumatic-cold-laminating-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/pneumatic-cold-laminating-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Professional Cold Laminating Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/professional-cold-laminating-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/professional-cold-laminating-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 45 Degree Circular Cutting Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/45-degree-circular-cutting-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/45-degree-circular-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 45 Degree PVC Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/45-degree-pvc-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/45-degree-pvc-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V Blade Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/v-blade-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/v-blade-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roll To Roll Lamination Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/roll-to-roll-lamination-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/roll-to-roll-lamination-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UV Spot Lamination Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/uv-spot-lamination-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/uv-spot-lamination-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frame Pinning Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/frame-pinning-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/frame-pinning-machine.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glueing Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/glueing-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/glueing-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grooving Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/grooving-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/grooving-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Frame Cutting & Pinning Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/photo-frame-cutting-pinning-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/photo-frame-cutting-pinning-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto V Grooving Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/auto-v-grooving-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/auto-v-grooving-machine.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manual V Grooving Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-v-grooving-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-v-grooving-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Phase Electronic Dimmer https://www.fotolaminate.in/3-phase-electronic-dimmer.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/3-phase-electronic-dimmer.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silent Air Compressor https://www.fotolaminate.in/silent-air-compressor.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/silent-air-compressor.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UV With IR Dryer https://www.fotolaminate.in/uv-with-ir-dryer.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/uv-with-ir-dryer.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Size Paper Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/a4-size-paper-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/a4-size-paper-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Album Cutter With Stand https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-album-cutter-with-stand.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-album-cutter-with-stand.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Board & Frame Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/mdf-board-frame-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/mdf-board-frame-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pnumatic Auto V Window Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/pnumatic-auto-v-window-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/pnumatic-auto-v-window-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ID Card Dye Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/id-card-dye-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/id-card-dye-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stapler Table and Whole Punch Window Dye Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/stapler-table-and-whole-punch-window-dye-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/stapler-table-and-whole-punch-window-dye-cutter.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Aluminium Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/auto-aluminium-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/auto-aluminium-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto PVC Beeding Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/auto-pvc-beeding-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/auto-pvc-beeding-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto With Pnumatic Pinning Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/auto-with-pnumatic-pinning-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/auto-with-pnumatic-pinning-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Circular Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/automatic-circular-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/automatic-circular-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Double Saw Blade Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/automatic-double-saw-blade-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/automatic-double-saw-blade-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Pinning Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-pinning-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-pinning-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual PVC V Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-pvc-v-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-pvc-v-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual V Frame Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-v-frame-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-v-frame-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS Manual Dye Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/ms-manual-dye-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/ms-manual-dye-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Document & ID Card Lamination Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/document-id-card-lamination-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/document-id-card-lamination-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Round Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-round-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-round-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UV Coating Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/uv-coating-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/uv-coating-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto With Pnumatic Round Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/auto-with-pnumatic-round-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/auto-with-pnumatic-round-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Manual Board Cutter https://www.fotolaminate.in/mdf-manual-board-cutter.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/mdf-manual-board-cutter.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Cold Lamination Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/fully-automatic-cold-lamination-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/fully-automatic-cold-lamination-machine.htm Lamination Machines Cold Lamination Machines Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Cold Lamination Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-cold-lamination-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/manual-cold-lamination-machine.htm Lamination Machines Cold Lamination Machines Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Cold Lamination Machine https://www.fotolaminate.in/semi-automatic-cold-lamination-machine.htm https://www.fotolaminate.in/semi-automatic-cold-lamination-machine.htm Lamination Machines Cold Lamination Machines Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530